Maggie’s First Dance BOM Grand Prize Giveaway!

Hello everyone! I wanted to let you know about the Grand Prize Giveaway for Maggie’s First Dance Free BOM! To win, you must visit Jacquelynne’s blog and enter your comment there. Look at all the wonderful things included:

grandprizegiveaway-jacquelynnesteves-1

There is also a second place prize:

grandprize2-jacquelynnesteves_

a 2017 Moda Desk Calendar, Maggie’s First Dance Quilt Labels, and a set of Clearly Perfect Angles.

For your chance to win, you must go to Jacquelynne’s blog and leave a comment and answer her question there, not here. You have until December 4 at 11:59 EST to enter.

You can still sign up to get the patterns for free until December 15. After that, they will no longer be available.

It’s a beautiful pattern and the instructions are very easy to follow. There is also a sneak peak on Jacquelynne’s blog for next year’s free BOM.

Thanks for stopping by.

Brenda

This entry was posted in applique, embroidery, Maggie's First Dance, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Maggie’s First Dance BOM Grand Prize Giveaway!

  1. Liz says:

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Like

  2. Michele Cais says:

    I’ve only been quilting five years but have been pretty crafty all my life. I love your BOM’s and do my best to keep up with each release on a timely manor. Life always finds a way to cause as many bumps in the road as possible. Thank you for this wonderful opportunity.

    Like

  3. JaniceCarole says:

    I have been quilting for about 8 years. I started to learn embroidery because of this bom. I am loving it as much as quilting. My embroidery library is growing fast. My thread stash is growing faster. This has been fun to follow. I know will enjoy 2017’s as well.

    Like

  4. cwknitnut says:

    I have been quilting for almost two years now. My main technique is hexagons!!!

    Like

  5. Lorene says:

    I have been hand quilting for about 3 years. But I did make a simple quilt when I was about 14.

    Like

  6. Beverly says:

    I love quilting and sewing in general. Have done so for many years, even repairing quilts made by great grandmother. Awesome “hobby” for sure! Sharing my love of sewing with others is awesome!

    Like

  7. Linda Hulen says:

    I have been making quilts for over 40 years! I love every step of the process! Hand applique is what I enjoy most.

    Like

  8. Deb Frazier says:

    I have been quilting on and off for about 40 years. Belong to a wonderful group that meets every Monday now and my skills have improved tremendously. Love it.

    Like

  9. Esther Johanningsmeier says:

    I have been quilting for about 8 years. I would love to win this prize!

    Like

  10. Terri Barnes says:

    I have been quilting for a few years and garment sewing before that. Love the BOMs and embroidery designs.

    Like

  11. Duane Wiley says:

    Love your blog and all the cute quilting and embroidery designs you have. Only been quilting for 4 years now and just love it.

    Like

  12. Rebecca Yant says:

    Hi there! I’ve been quilting only for 6 months. I love it! So many pretty fabrics & patterns!! Lol.
    Bya2j@hotmail.com

    Like

  13. caroline rohrer says:

    i STARTED QUILTING IN 2009, WHEN i RETIRED.

    Like

  14. Kim John-Trewren says:

    I have been quilting since 2000! I so enjoy the process.

    Like

  15. Diana Gates says:

    I have been quilting for 3 years…sewing for a lifetime

    Like

  16. Sandy R. says:

    I have been quilting for over 30 years and I have many UFO’s that I” m trying to finish before my time runs out!!!

    Like

  17. Chris says:

    I have been quilting for over 50 years, a very long time. Such fun.

    Like

Leave a Reply

