Maggie’s Winner and Other Things

Hello everyone! Hope you had a good weekend. I want to announce my winner for Maggie’s First Dance, Block 4. It’s Rita from Alabama and she’s going to receive a pattern pack from Snuggles Quilts. I hope you enjoy it Rita.

I finished and mailed my Teal Mini Swap for Ovarian Cancer. I hope to do a blog post on it next week after my swap partner receives it. This is just a little peak at the back.

img_1973-2

I also finished the top to September’s Minis and More.

img_1974-3

It’s Sherri’s Scrappy Fall Place Mat, only I made mine a table topper. You can see her original design and free tutorial  here. There’s still time to make it. The parade is on October 1.

We are off to Savannah for a few days. Thanks for stopping by.

Brenda

This entry was posted in minis, Minis and More, Teal Mini Swap 2016, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maggie’s Winner and Other Things

  1. Nice. Congrats to Rita on winning.

    Like

  2. Lydia says:

    Love the table topper!

    Like

Leave a Reply

