2016 Finish Along

 

2016 FAL

If you read my previous post, you know that I have started making a list of things to complete each quarter. Then I came across the 2016 Finish Along event on several blogs that I follow. I’m hoping to get linked up to it. It will be a good incentive to get my things finished. This is my list for the 1st quarter.

Finish Along List 2

Now, if I can figure out how to link up, I’ll be good. Thanks for stopping by.

This entry was posted in 2016 Finish Along and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2016 Finish Along

  1. You obviously figured out the linking up process – bravo! Good luck with your list and thank you for participating in the FAL, on behalf of the 2016 global FAL hosts!

    P.S. If you need any more help with the FAL process then please ask!

    Like

  2. Lydia S says:

    Once we move again I hope to get my WIPs turned into FOs

    Like

  3. I just bought a planner/calendar called the Get To Work Book, and love it. Keeps me focused and organized!

    Like

Leave a Reply

